Volleyball Schedule 2021-2022

Date Home Visitor Time Location
         
Wed. Aug 18 Samueli Academy Acaciawood 5:30 PM Garden Grove Sports & Rec Center
Tue. Aug 31 Acaciawood New Harvest 7:30 PM Pro Play
Wed. Sept 1 Acaciawood Samueli Academy 6:30 PM Salvation Army Gym
Friday. Sept 10 New Harvest Acaciawood 7:00 PM Salvation Army Gym
Wed. Sept 22 Acaciawood Waldorf OC 7:00 PM Salvation Army Gym
Tue. Sept 28 Liberty Christian Acaciawood 5:00 PM Liberty Christian
Wed. Sept 29 Acaciawood Liberty Christian 5:00 PM Liberty Christian
Mon. Oct 4 Acaciawood OCC 3:30 PM MAP
Wed. Oct 6 Acaciawood Bethel Baptist 7:00 PM Salvation Army Gym
Fri. Oct 8 Waldorf OC Acaciawood 7:00 PM Salvation Army Gym
Mon. Oct 11 OCC Aaciawood 3:30 PM MAP
Wed. Oct 13 Bethel Baptist Acaciawood TBD MAP

 

Salvation Army Gym
1515 W North St
Anaheim CA 92801

ProPlay
421 E. Commercial St
Anaheim, CA 92801

Fountain Valley Recreation Center
16400 Brookhurst St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708

The Map Sport Facility
12552 Western Ave
Garden Grove, CA 92841

Liberty Christian
7661 Warner Ave
Huntington Beach, CA

2020 © Acaciawood. All rights reserved.