Upper Division

The upper division (junior high and high school) has two major departments:

  • A Humanities department which includes:
    • English
    • Fine Arts
    • Foreign Languages
    • History and Social Studies
  • A Math and Science department

The Humanities department faculty members are:

The Math and Sciences department faculty members are:

Elective courses are attached as appropriate to one of the two major departments. The following instructors teach only elective courses:

2020 © Acaciawood. All rights reserved.